Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone #1 Board

The Tax Increment Financing (TIF) Reinvestment Zone #1 Board (PGBT Reinvestment Zone) facilitates the decisions concerning the TIF District and the future eastern expansion of the President George Bush Tollway. The Board is made up of members appointed by the City Council and members appointed by each taxing entity within the TIF zone.


  • 6:30 p.m.
  • Meet as necessary or at least once a year
  • City Hall Council Chambers
    3815 Sachse Rd, Building B
    Sachse, TX 75048

Board Members 

  • Bobby Tillman - Chairperson, Term expires 2024
  • Ed Brown - Vice Chairperson, Term expires 2024
  • Jennifer Ferguson, Term expires 2023
  • Richard Fricks, Term expires 2023
  • Ah Kabir, Term expires 2023
  • Kendra Prevost, Term expires 2024
  • Gregg Woodcock, Term expires 2023
  • Chance Lindsey - City Council Liaison


Agendas are available prior to each meeting.

Most Recent l View All


Minutes are available upon approval.

Most Recent l View All