Click to Home

Go To Search
HomeEmailPrintRSS
FacebookTwitter
Emergency Alert Off

Trash Schedule for 2017 Holidays
New Year's Day, January 2 
City offices closed. Trash service will not run on Monday, January 2. Trash service will be delayed by one day.

Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday, January 16
City offices closed. Trash service will run on Monday, January 16. Trash service will NOT be delayed.

Good Friday, April 14 
City offices closed. Trash service will run on Friday, April 14. Trash service will NOT be delayed by one day.

Memorial Day, May 29 
City offices closed. Trash service will NOT run on Monday, May 29. Trash service will be delayed by one day all week.

Independence Day, July 4
City offices closed. Trash service will NOT run on Tuesday, July 4. Trash service will be delayed for Tuesday - Friday customers. 

Labor Day, September 4 
City offices closed. Trash service will NOT run on Monday, September 4. Trash service will be delayed by one day all week.

Thanksgiving Day, November 23-24
City offices closed Thursday and Friday. Trash service will NOT run on Thursday, November 23. Trash service will be delayed by ONE day.  Thursday's routes will be picked up on Friday and Friday's routes will be picked up on Saturday.

Christmas Day, December 25-26
City offices closed on Monday, December 25 and Tuesday, December 26. Trash service will NOT run on December 25. Trash service will be delayed by one day all week.  

New Year's Day, January 1, 2018 
City offices closed. Trash service will NOT run on Monday, January 1, 2018. Trash service will be delayed by one day all week. 

View the 2017 calendar.


For more information, call City Hall at 469.429.4763.



Home | Contact Us | Find Us | Sitemap | Powered by CivicPlus | Accessibility | Copyright Notice | Legal Notice